houffa-22-logo
2022_UCI_GARVEL_WSeries_Houffalize_CMYK_Stacked_Keyline
DAYS
HOURS
MIN
SEC

Houffa Gravel – Gravel Racing on a world-class parcours.

On Saturday 27 August, the idyllic town of Houffalize by the Ourthe in the Ardennes will be the epicentre of gravel. That’s the day of Houffa Gravel! The wide landscape around Houffalize is a true paradise for everybody who loves unsealed gravel roads. Gravel fans can indulge themselves here in the middle of unspoilt nature and green surroundings.

Houffa Gravel is an official event of the UCI Gravel World Series. If you wish, you can qualify in Houffalize for the Gravel World Championships to be held later this year. Houffa Gravel also acts as the official Wallonia Gravel Championships.

Obviously, you can also just come for some nice and relaxed gravel at your own pace! Everybody starts at the same time in accordance with the principle of mass-participation, but you set your own intensity level, speed, and target.

Head down to Houffalize, discover a stunning region with diverse fauna & flora, experience a day of adventure and return home feeling fulfilled. You can choose from a 50km, 68 km or 110 km parcours.

Yuzzu

Yuzzu is the Belgian market leader in direct insurance and is part of the AXA group.

The insurer does not just offer a comprehensive bicycle insurance but also car, van, motorbike, house and personal liability insurance. Yuzzu insures the daily lives of more than 150,000 customers in Belgium. The various insurance policies can be easily calculated and taken out online, or with the help of our enthusiastic employees on the telephone or in-store. This means Yuzzu gets your insurance sorted surprisingly quickly!

Are you looking for a holiday rental for some quality time with your family, sports team, friends or for some team building?

Whether there’s 2 or 50 of you, Ardennes-étape offers the best that the Belgian Ardennes have to offer. More than 2,000 holiday rentals to fit all tastes and budgets. From a tiny house to luxury villa including a wellness area, Ardennes-étape has a holiday home that is right for you.

Use code AE-YGS2022 to enjoy a 30 Euros discount on each of your cycling holiday stays in 2022 courtesy of Ardennes-étape.

Go to ardennes-etape.be and choose your accommodation.

Would you like to receive a personal offer? Contact us.

WCUP SPORTS NUTRITION

WCUP Sports Nutrition is a Belgian brand of scientifically formulated sports nutrition to be consumed before, during and after physical exertion. WCUP develops products that make a difference and satisfy the basic need of athletes, its ultimate goal being to improve sports performance. All products are PH-neutral, 100% Belgian and tested by athletes. Visit www.wcup.eu for more information about our range as well as a list of WCUP distributors.

On the occasion of the Yuzzu Gravel Series, WCUP is offering a saver pack for €50 instead of €71.85 with free home delivery! Order your saver pack on https://wcup.eu/winkel/yuzzu-pakket/!

HOUFFA GRAVEL PARTNERS

Title partner

Institutional Partners

Main partners

Official Suppliers

Media Partners

houffa-22-logo
2022_UCI_GARVEL_WSeries_Houffalize_CMYK_Stacked_Keyline
JOURS
HEURES
MIN
SEC

Houffa Gravel – Du gravel sur un parcours de niveau mondial.

Houffalize, petite ville idyllique des Ardennes sur les bords de l’Ourthe, sera l’épicentre du gravel le samedi 27 août. Place en effet ce jour-là au Houffa Gravel ! La belle région d’Houffalize est un vrai paradis pour tous les amoureux des routes non goudronnées. Les adeptes du gravel peuvent s’y donner à cœur joie au milieu d’une nature intacte et de paysages verdoyants.

Le Houffa Gravel est une manche officielle des UCI Gravel World Series. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez donc vous qualifier à Houffalize pour le Championnat du Monde de gravel qui aura lieu plus tard cette année. Le Houffa Gravel fait par ailleurs aussi office de Championnat de Wallonie officiel de Gravel.

Mais vous pouvez bien sûr également rouler en toute décontraction, à votre rythme ! Tout le monde s’élance en même temps selon le principe d’un départ groupé, mais c’est vous qui déterminez votre intensité, votre vitesse et votre objectif.

Ralliez donc Houffalize, découvrez une région magnifique à la faune et flore diversifiées, vivez une journée d’aventure et rentrez à la maison avec un sentiment de satisfaction. Des distances de 50 km, 68 km et 110 km sont proposées.

Yuzzu

Yuzzu est le leader du marché belge de l’assurance directe et fait partie du groupe AXA.

L’assureur dispose non seulement d’une vaste assurance vélo mais également d’une assurance auto, camionette, moto, habitation et familiale. Yuzzu assure ainsi la vie quotidienne de plus de 150.000 clients en Belgique. Vous pouvez par ailleurs calculer et souscire facilement en ligne les différantes assurances, ou avec l’aide de collaborateurs enthousiastes disponibles par téléphone et en magasins. Chez Yuzzu, nous rendons l’assurance simple.

À la recherche d’une maison de vacances pour un moment en famille, avec votre équipe sportive, en team building ou entre amis ?

Que vous soyez 2 ou 50, Ardennes-étape vous offre le meilleur de l’Ardenne avec plus de 2 000 maisons de vacances pour tous les goûts et tous les budgets. De la tiny-house à la villa avec un espace wellness, Ardennes-étape vous proposera le gite qui vous ressemble.

Avec le code AE-YGS2022, profitez d’une réduction de 30 euros sur chacun de vos séjours vélo en 2022 avec Ardennes-étape.

Rendez-vous sur ardennes-etape.be pour que votre séjour commence.

Besoin d’une offre personnalisée ? Contactez-nous.

WCUP SPORTS NUTRITION

WCUP Sports Nutrition est une marque belge de produits de nutrition sportive scientifiquement constitués à utiliser aussi bien avant, pendant qu’après l’effort physique. WCUP développe des produits qui font la différence et qui répondent aux besoins fondamentaux du sportif avec pour objectif ultime d’améliorer la performance sportive. Tous les produits ont un PH neutre, sont purement belges et testés par des athlètes. Surfez sur www.wcup.eu, vous y trouverez plus d’infos à propos de la gamme ainsi qu’une liste des distributeurs WCUP.

Spécialement pour la « Yuzzu Gravel Series », Wcup propose un package avantageux à €50 au lieu de €71,85 avec livraison gratuite à domicile ! Commandez votre paquet à prix réduit sur https://wcup.eu/fr/winkel/paquet-yuzzu/

HOUFFA GRAVEL PARTNERS

Title partner

Institutional Partners

Main partners

Official Suppliers

Media Partners